Residential Life

For many students, living on campus is an exciting opportunity to experience independence, while developing a close-knit network of friends and residence hall-mates. In each of our beautiful residence halls, our resident directors, resident assistants, and resident chaplains are ready to make your on-campus living experience comfortable and fun.

Living On Campus: Dates You Need To Know

June 15, Monday Off-Campus Application Deadline (Fall 2020)
Mid-July
Roommate/suitemate assignments emailed to students
August 14, Friday
Residence Hall Move-in for New/Transfer Students
August 14, Friday
New Student Orientation
August 15, Saturday
Residence Halls open for returning students, 10:00 am
September 1, Tuesday
Fall Break
November 1, Sunday
Off-Campus Application Deadline (Spring 2021)
November 17, Tuesday
Midnight Breakfast
November 19-24, Thursday-Tuesday
Final Exams
November 24, Wednesday
Residence Halls Close, 5:00pm
November 25-January 9
Winter Break
December 11-12, Friday-Saturday
Winter Graduation Services

Spring 2021/Summer 2021page1image1134986016

January 9, Saturday

Residence Hall Move-in for New/Transfer Students, 9:00am

January 9, Saturday

New Student Orientation

January 10, Sunday

Residence Halls reopen for returning students, noon

January 11, Monday

Registration

January 12, Tuesday

Classes begin

January 26, Tuesday

Final day to change meal plan (Spring 2021)

TBD

Spring Break

TBD

Easter Break

April 9-10, Friday-Saturday

Lee Day Weekend

April 27, Tuesday

Midnight Breakfast

April 29-May 4, Friday-Tuesday

Final Exams

May 5, Wednesday

Residence Halls Close, 5:00pm

May 7-8, Friday-Saturday

Spring Graduation Services

May 10, Monday

Summer Session I Residence Hall Check-In

May 11, Tuesday

Summer Session I Classes Begin

June 4, Friday

Summer Session I Residence Hall Check-Out

June 5, Saturday

Summer Session II Residence Hall Check-In

June 7, Monday

Summer Session II Classes Begin

July 1, Thursday

Summer Session II Residence Hall Check-Out

July 1, Thursday

Summer Session III Residence Hall Check-In

July 5, Monday

Summer Session III Classes Begin

July 29, Thursday

Summer Session III Residence Hall Check-Out

July 30-31, Friday-Saturday

Summer Graduation Services

Where Will I live?

Lee University offers residence halls for male, female, married, and non-traditional students. When making housing and room assignments, students' preferences are given every possible consideration.
Lee U Marker Icon

Explore The Campus
Through Our Interactive
3D Map