The 1918 Society seeks to create a lifelong and worldwide community of alumni through fellowship, programs, and services by increasing opportunities for engagement with each other and with the university. It is an organization of more than 47,000 strong from across the globe. All graduates of Lee University are considered members of the 1918 Society and are encouraged to participate in this active community through the many benefits and resources offered.

Alumni Advisory Board

Formed in November 2013, the Alumni Advisory Board assists the Office of Alumni Relations in the development of valuable partnerships with alumni and friends of Lee University. The purpose of the AAB is to offer direction and leadership to the Alumni Office in the development of the alumni network. Members of the board are also responsible for the expansion and awarding of the Young Alumni Professional Development Grant program.

Member: Member: Member:
Elizabeth Wong Pace ‘94 (Chair) Glenda Peters Weinert ‘85 Kevin Landreth ‘87
Albert Laboy ‘89 Noel Byrd Jenkins ‘10 Amy Handren McGlamery ’91
Blake Joiner ‘10 Myra Strickland Miller ‘75 Louis Morgan ‘98
Gerica Davis Vestal ‘11 Shayn Fernandez ‘12 Zach Clevenger ‘15
Maurice “Mo” Huggins ‘13 Kristin Crawford Kerley ‘00

Taylor Smith

Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations | Location: HAB 209
Phone: (423) 614-8660

Explore The Campus Through
Our Interactive 3D Map