• There are over 45 different academic organizations at Lee University which are geared toward advancing students in various specified fields. However, these clubs and associations not only mature the student academically, but also socially, emotionally, and spiritually.

    Alpha Chi HS
    President: Micah Drees
    Email: mdrees00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 901-871-8420
    Head Sponsor: John Wykoff     
    CODE: ALCH 
     Alpha Kappa Delta (Sociology HS)
    Co-President: Skylar Earls
    Email: searls02@leeu.edu 
    Phone: 423-234-5766
    Co-President: Elijah Cox
    Email: Ecox0004@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-544-5907
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Arlie Tagayuna
    CODE: AKDH
     Alpha Phi Delta (Pre- Med HS)
    President: Alissa Jackson 
    Email: ajacks09@leeu.edu  
    Phone: N/A 
    Head Sponsor: Herman Odens
    CODE: APDH 
    Alpha Psi Omega (Drama HS)
    President: Madelaine Burgess
    Email: mburge04@leeu.edu
    Phone: 706-621-9745
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Christine Williams
    CODE: APOH 
    American Choral Directors Association
    President: Michaela Moore
    Email: mmoore15@leeu.edu
    Phone: 443-466-7983
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Joshua Cheney
    CODE: N/A 
    American Sign Language Club
    President: MacKenzie Ohman
    Email: mohman01@leeu.edu
    Phone: Ext. N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. La-Juan Bradford
    CODE: N/A
     Anthropology Club
    Chairperson: Alan Wheeler
    Email: awheeler@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: Ext. 8174
    Head Sponsor: Alan Wheeler
    CODE:ANTC
     Art Club (C.I.V.A.)
    President: Payton Hayman
    Email: phayma00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-710-0157
    Head Sponsor: Ms. Mary Mathias-Dickerson
    CODE: ARTC
     Collegiate Middle Level Association (Lee Chapter)
    President: Lindsey Scott 
    Email: lscott04@leeu.edu
    Phone: 615-878-4724
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Ashley Smith, Jr
    CODE: CMLA
    Commercial Music Society
    President: Sydney DeVoe
    Email: sdevoe00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 205-639-9395
    Head Sponsor: Alan Wyatt
    CODE: N/A
    Composer's Forum
    President: Caitrin Anderson
    Email: Cander06@leeu.edu
    Phone: 615-587-4942
    Head Sponsor: Austin Patty     
    CODE: N/A
    Debate Club
    President: Jamuna Gautam
    Email: jgauta00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-331-2919
    Head Sponsor: Jordan Freshwater
    CODE: N/A
     Delta Mu Delta (HS)
    President: Alea Frazier
    Email: afrazier@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: 423-463-8191
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Mava Wilson
    CODE: DUMD
    Forever In Training (FIT)
    President: Chipper Smith
    Email: kcmith30@leeu.edu
    Phone: 615-881-5135
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Iosia/Dr. wickam
    CODE: N/A
    Humanities Coalition
    President: Aubrey Snyder
    Email: asnyde03@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Aaron Johnson
    CODE: HUMC
    The Intercollegiate Studies Institute (ISI) Politeia Society 
    President: Reese Wistek
    Email: rswist01@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-505-4772
    Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Thomas Pope
    Email: thomaspope@leeuniversity.edu
    Iota Tau Alpha Zeta HS
    President: Audrey Covington
    Email: acovin01@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Taz Kicklighter
    CODE: ATEP
    Kappa Delta Pi (Education HS)
    President: Amanda Raby
    Email: araby000@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Laura Anderson
    CODE: KDPH 
     Kappa Lambda Iota (Lee Historians)
    President: Susannah Moore
    Email: smoore08@leeu.edu
    Phone: 678-367-7191
    Head Sponsor: John Coats
    CODE: KLIC  
    Kappa Mu Epsilon Honor Society (TN Zeta Chapter)
    President: Julianne Gay
    Email: jgay0000@leeu.edu
    Phone: 609-358-3133
    Head Sponsor: Caroline Maher-Boulis
    CODE: N/A 
     Lee Future Educators
    President: Erin Turner
    Email: eturne03@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-321-4125
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Higginbotham/Dr. Robinson
    CODE: LFE
     Lee Prime (Math Club)
    President: Kaitlyn Burk
    Email: kburk000@leeu.edu
    Phone: 317-599-6782
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Schmurr
    CODE: MATC
    Lee University Advertising Federation
    President: Isaac Barrick
    Email: ibarri00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 302-220-8482
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Megan Moe
    CODE: LAF
     Lee University Middle East Club
    President: N/A
    Email: sholt@leeuniversity.edu 
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Suzanne Holt
    CODE: N/A
     Lee University PAS (Percussive Arts Society)
    President: Noah Backus
    Email: nbacku00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 615-624-0338     
    Head Sponsor: Andy Harnsberger
    CODE: N/A
    Model UN
    President: Claire Kraft
    Email: ckraft00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Ana Alves
    CODE: MDUN
     Mu Kappa
    President: N/A Contact David Broersma
    Email: dbroersma@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: David Broersma
    CODE: NA
     Nurses Christian Fellowship
    President: Jenna Charles
    Email: jcharl03@leeu.edu
    Phone: 513-872-9977
    Head Sponsor: Rebecca Hergert
    CODE: N/A
    The National Association for Music Education 
    (Collegiate Chapter)

    President: Hannah Kendrick 
    Email: hkendr01@leeu.edu
    Phone: 229-364-2190
    Head Sponsor: Susanne Burgess
    CODE: MENC
    Phi Alpha Theta
    President: N/A
    Email: rbarnett@leeuniversity.edu          
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Robert Barnett
    CODE: PATC
    Phi Beta Lambda
    President: Stephen Carter
    Email: scarte06@leeu.edu
    Phone: 615-678-9938
    Head Sponsor: Dewayne Thompson
    CODE: ACPBL
    Phi Delta Psi (Psychology Club)
    President: No Student Officials
    Email: hquagliana@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Heather Quagliana
    CODE: PDPC
    Phi Eta Sigma Honor Society
    President: Sammie Kate Eason
    Email: season00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-464-2930
    Head Sponsor: Rochelle Mayberry
    CODE: PHES
    Phi Mu Alpha (Sinfonia)
    President: Michael Gabhart
    Email: mgabha00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Ron Brendel
    CODE: PMAC
     Phi Sigma Iota
    President: Caroline Mabry
    Email: cmabry00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: David Broersma
    CODE: N/A
    Philosophy Club
    President: N/A
    Email: Tmiller@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Timothy Miller
    CODE: PHIC
    Pi Alpha Sigma (Koine Greek)
    President: Joshua Postic
    Email: jposti00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 313-505-6219
    Head Sponsor: Mark Proctor
    CODE: PISC
    Pi Delta Omicron - SOR Honor Society
    President: Levi Eaves
    Email: seaves00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Bill Simmons
    CODE: PDOH
    Pi Kappa Lambda (Music HS)
    Chairperson: Tony Deaton
    Email: tdeaton@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Tony Deaton
    CODE: PKLH
    Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society
    President: Melissa Haley
    Email: mhaley00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 916-717-7968
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Thomas Pope
    CODE: PSAH
    Psi Chi (Psychology HS)
    President: Sarah Milliron
    Email: smilli00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Bob Fisher
    CODE: PSCH
    Public Relations Student Society of America
    President: Amulya Chalapathy
    Email: achala00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-310-3356
    Head Sponsor: Andrea Phillips
    CODE: PRSSA 
    Sigma Alpha Iota
    President: N/A
    Email: wholsinger@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Winona Holsinger
    CODE: SAIC
    Sigma Delta Pi (Spanish HS)
    President: Joanna VanPelt
    Email: jvanpe00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Jose Minay
    CODE: SDPH
    Sigma Tau Delta (English HS)
    President: Emily Baker
    Email: ebaker04@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-302-8018
    Head Sponsor: Kevin Brown
    CODE: STDH
    Society for Collegiate Journalists
    President: Bailey Goss
    Email: agoss000@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-421-0519
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Michael Finch
    CODE: SCJ
    Society for Law and Justice
    President: Ben Wycoff
    Email: bwycof00@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: David Bledsoe
    CODE: SLJC
    Theta Alpha Kappa
    President: Jordan Sylar
    Email: jsylar00@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-790-6183
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Lisa Stephenson
    CODE: N/A
    Theta Pi Chi - Theology Club
    President: Savannah Higgins
    Email: shiggi02@leeu.edu
    Phone: N/A
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Chris Stevenson
    CODE: N/A
    Tri-Beta (Biology HS)
    President: Jessica Mitchum
    Email: jmitch10@leeu.edu
    Phone: 865-293-9918
    Head Sponsor: Jonathan Cornett
    CODE: TRBH