Menu

x

  • Lee University

    MON-FRI 8AM-5PM EST
    1.800.LEE.9930
    Campus Recreation

  • Campus Recreation NEWS

    DeVos Recreation Center Final Exam and Holiday Hours

     

    Monday, December 01, 2014                                      6am-9pm

    Tuesday, December 02, 2014                                      6am-9pm

    Wednesday, December 03, 2014                               6am-9pm

    Thursday, December 04, 2014                                    6am-7pm

    Friday, December 05, 2014                                           6am-7pm

    Saturday, December 06, 2014                                     Closed

    Sunday, December 07, 2014                                        Closed

    Monday, December 08, 2014                                      6am-7pm

    Tuesday, December 09, 2014                                      6am-7pm

    Wednesday, December 10, 2014                               6am-7pm

    Thursday, December 11, 2014                                    6am-7pm

    Friday, December 12, 2014                                           6am-6pm

    Saturday, December 13, 2014                                     Closed

    Sunday, December 14, 2014                                        Closed

    Monday-Friday, December 15-19                             6am-6pm

    Saturday, December 20-Monday, January 4         Closed


    Group X Fitness Class Schedule

    Special Preview Class Thursday December 4 at 12:15.  High Noon Kickboxing with Erin Beims.  Register through the IM Leagues link below.  Normal classes will continue through December 5 but make sure you check the schedule for cancellations.  Burn off some of that Thanksgiving feast and keep your mind and body sharp for those final exams.  Exercise helps!

     

    ABOUT LEE CAMPUS REC

    The Campus Recreation Complex consists of the DeVos Student Recreation Center, the DeVos Tennis Center, and the outdoor volleyball and basketball courts. Other facilities include the Carroll Court Field, Operations Field, Souther Field and Mayfield Annex Gym.  Campus Recreation offers activities and opportunities to meet the needs of students who are interested in their personal fitness, overall wellness or just having a good time. We strive to engage as key players in student life and connect activities with student learning.

    New for 2014 Lee University Campus Recreation is using IM LEAGUES as our registration portal for Intramural Sports, Group Fitness and Club Sports. Creating your account is simple. Follow the link, create or join your team, class or club and get involved. You can also download our new REC IT app to keep up with all of your campus rec teams and classes.

    Campus Recreation Online Registration

    Contact Information
    Located at 1305 Parker St.

    Email:
    General questions
    campusrecreation@leeuniversity.edu
    Director of Campus Recreation
    khudson@leeuniversity.edu
    Intramural Sports
    eeledge@leeuniversity.edu

    Phone: (423) 614-8450
    Lee University Recreation Center
    P.O. Box 3450
    1120 N. Ocoee St.
    Cleveland, TN 37320-3450