Lee Day Scholarship Winners Announced

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Scholarship Winners
Lee University recently hosted its annual Lee Day geared towards prospective students and their families. To wrap up the Lee Day events on April 6, eight students won scholarships from the annual scholarship drawing. Pictured from left to right are: Director of Admissions Andrea Patrick; Sodexo meal plan scholarship winner Brandon Wall of Mt. Juliet, Tenn.; Transfer scholarship $3,000 winners Jonathan Wooten of Monroe, Va. and Alyssa Durham of Cleveland, Tenn.; Senior scholarship $3,000 winners Lorianne Belga from Stockbridge, Ga., Anna McBride from Hot Springs, Ariz., Samuel Wright from Huntsville, Ala., and Cameron Luna from Thompson’s Station, Tenn.; Senior scholarship $5,000 winner Rebecca Offutt of Riceville, Tenn.; and Assistant Director of Admissions Casey Dean. (Photo submitted by Mike Wesson)