Lee News

Category: Professors

363 results
  1. Art Program Sees Continued Growth

    New faculty have been hired, new resources added, and opportunities for student development abound in Lee's art program.
    more »

    Art Faculty
  2. Stephenson to Present Azusa Lecture on Benevolence Ministries

    Dr. Lisa Stephenson will present the 14th Annual Azusa Lecture on Tuesday, Nov. 5, at 7 p.m.
    more »

    Lisa Stephenson Promoted
  3. Johnson Organizes International Workshop at Oxford University

    Dr. Aaron Johnson recently organized an international workshop at Oxford University.
    more »

    Johnson Plans Workshop in Oxford
  4. Students and Faculty Present at ACA Conference

    Thirty faculty and students were invited to present at the ACA 2019 Annual Summit.
    more »

    Lee University
  5. Barter Theatre Produces Campbell's Play

    Stacey Isom Campbell recently had her play “The Loophole” produced at the Barter Theatre in Virginia.
    more »

    The Loophole by Campbell